Administration

Neil D. McFadden
Title: Township Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090
neilmc@twp.marshall.pa.us

Sheryl Snyder
Title: Township Secretary
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 104
sherylsnyder@twp.marshall.pa.us

Jennifer Moeslein Kinzler
Title: Township Treasurer
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 103
jmkinzler@twp.marshall.pa.us

Laurie A. Patterson
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 110

Lynn A. Beck, CPA
Title: Finance Director
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 107
lynnbeck@twp.marshall.pa.us

Building Inspection

Phillip Macmillan
Title: Building Inspector
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 113
philmc@twp.marshall.pa.us

 

Mike Schmidt
Title: Building Clerk
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 130
m.schmidt@twp.marshall.pa.us

Neil McFadden
Title: Asst. Building Inspector
Phone: 724-935-3090

Engineering

Art Gazdik, P.E.
Title: Consulting Township Engineer (Groundwork/Civil)
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 112
artgazdik@groundworkcivil.net

Finance

Jennifer Moeslein Kinzler
Title: Township Treasurer
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 103
jmkinzler@twp.marshall.pa.us

Laurie A. Patterson
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090

Lynn A. Beck, CPA
Title: Finance Director
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 107
lynnbeck@twp.marshall.pa.us

Fire

Fire Department

Phillip Macmillan
Title: Fire Marshal
Phone: 724-935-3090 x 113
philmc@twp.marshall.pa.us

Phillip Macmillan
Title: Asst. Chief
Phone: 724-935-3090 x 113
philmc@twp.marshall.pa.us

Inspections

Allegheny County
Title: Plumbing Inspection
Phone: 412-492-4045

Planning

Nicole Hanson, AICP
Title: Planning Director
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 109
nhanson@twp.marshall.pa.us

Sandy Bauer
Title:  Planning Secretary
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 108
sbauer@twp.marshall.pa.us

Police

T. Robert Amann
Title: Chief of Police
Phone: 724-625-3157
ramann@nrpolice.com

Public Works

Bruce Dickson
Title: Director
Phone: 724-934-3023
bdickson@twp.marshall.pa.us

Barry Jankowski
Title: Foreman
Phone: 724-934-3023

Reception Desk

Debbie Meinert
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 100
marshall@twp.marshall.pa.us

Sandy Bauer
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 100

Recreation

Jessica Drozd
Title: Rec Director
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 114
jdrozd@twp.marshall.pa.us

Kim Pinkerton
Title: Parks & Recreation
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 115
kimberlykp@twp.marshall.pa.us

Mark Smelscer
Title: Facilities Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 116
msmelscer@twp.marshall.pa.us

Sanitary Authority

William Campbell
Title: MTMSA Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090, Ext. 106
wmcampbell@twp.marshall.pa.us

Bruce Dickson
Title: Field Inspector
Phone: 724-935-3090
bdickson@twp.marshall.pa.us

Alice Weigand
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 105
aliceweig@zoominternet.net

Taxes

Keystone Collections
Title: Wage & OPT Tax Collector
Phone: 724-978-0300
Keystone Collections

Charles Carey
Title: Real Estate Tax Collector
Phone: 724-772-2470
cjcarey@zoominternet.net

Water Authority

West View Water Authority
Title: Public Water Supply
Phone: 412-364-1257

Zoning

Nicole Hanson, AICP
Title: Zoning Officer
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 109
nhanson@twp.marshall.pa.us

Sandy Bauer
Title: Correspondence Secretary
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 108
sbauer@twp.marshall.pa.us