Marshall Township’s public sanitary sewer service is provided by the Marshall Township Municipal Sanitary Authority (MTMSA), the McCandless Township Sanitary Authority (MTSA), or the Economy Borough Municipal Authority (EBMA).

The majority of Marshall Township is serviced by the Marshall Authority. The area east of I-79 and south of NA’s Marshall Campus is serviced the McCandless Authority. Two areas near Marshall Township’s western border are serviced by the Economy Authority. Please review the Sanitary Sewer Service Area map on this website for more information.

The Marshall Authority offices are located within the Marshall Township Municipal Building, 525 Pleasant Hill Road, Suite 200, Wexford, PA 15090. Board meetings are at 7:15 p.m. the 3rd Tuesday of every month with the exception of November and December when the meeting may be changed to the 2nd Tuesday. All meetings are subject to change and should be confirmed by checking the Township calendar or calling the office. Please call 724-935-3090 with questions.

The McCandless Authority is located at 418 Arcadia Drive, Pittsburgh, PA, 15237. Please call 412-366-2700 with questions.

The Economy Authority is located at 2860 Conway-Wallrose Road, Baden, PA, 15005. Please call 724-869-3201 with questions.

William Campbell
Title: MTMSA Manager
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 106

Alice Weigand
Title: MTMSA Bookkeeper
Phone: 724-935-3090 Ext. 105

Please visit the MTMSA portion of the website for all documents by clicking here.