Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee


  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Marshall Township Municipal Office (Lower Level)
    525 Pleasant Hill Road
    Suite 100
    Wexford, PA 15090

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jean Hershberger (Chair)
  • Dawn Davies (Secretary)
  • Pat Danahey
  • Eoin Gormley
  • Patrick Gormley
  • Carolyn Schultz
  • Emily Skopov

Bob Edwards (Liaison)

Jessica Drozd (Recreation Director)

Kim Pinkerton (Assistant Parks & Recreation)