Current Year Budget

*Due to file size, documents may take a moment to download* 2019 Budget 2018 Budget

Appointed Officials

Elected Officials

Open Records Policy

Contact information for the Township’s Open Records Officer: Marshall Township Open Records Officer Julie Bastianini, Township Manager 525 Pleasant Hill Road, Suite #100 Wexford, PA  15090 724-935-3090 724-935-3203 Contact information for the State Office of Open Records: Pennsylvania Office of Open Records Commonwealth Keystone Building 400 North Street, 4th Floor Harrisburg, PA  17120-0225 Phone: (717)…